RECREACIÓN Y COMUNIDAD | PROGRAMAS EDUCATIVOS


A Friendly Face
(718) 698-1300
marketing@affautism.com
www.affautism.com

Achievement First
(718) 623-2660 x3
admissionsNYC@achievementfirst.org
www.achievementfirst.org

City University of New York (CUNY)
1-800-CUNY-YES (1-800-286-9937)
inquireCUNY@cuny.edu
www2.cuny.edu

Citywide Education Council for District 75
(718) 752-7321
d75council@schools.nyc.gov
www.cecd75.org

The College Experience and CareerNext
(518) 218-0000 x4625
cdergosits@livingresources.org
www.thecollegeexperience.org
www.careernext.org

Cuddy Law Firm, PLLC
(914) 984-2740
aarkontaky@cuddylawfirm.com
www.cuddylawfirm.com

Game-U
(908) 500-2311
bcohen@game-u.com
www.game-u.com

Inclusive Services, Brooklyn Public Library
(917) 751-4890
cbanks@bklynlibrary.org
www.bklynlibrary.org/inclusive-services

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum
(646) 381-5158
access@intrepidmuseum.org
www.intrepidmuseum.org

The Law Office of Steven Alizio, PLLC
(347) 395-4656
salizio@edlawny.com
www.edlawny.com

Lesley University Threshold Program
(617) 349-8181
threshold@lesley.edu
www.lesley.edu/threshold

Lindamood-Bell Learning Processes
Brooklyn: (347) 943-6241
    brooklyn.center@lindamoodbell.com
Manhattan: (212) 644-0650
    newyork.center@lindamoodbell.com
www.lindamoodbell.com

Los Ninos Training
(212) 787-9700
info@losninos.com
www.losninos.com

Manhattan Children's Center
(212) 749-4604
www.manhattanchildrenscenter.org

Maplebrook School
(845) 373-9511
admissions@maplebrookschool.org
www.maplebrookschool.org

NYC DOE Office of Student Enrollment:
3-K/Pre-K Outreach Team

(212) 637-8000
OutReachTeam@schools.nyc.gov

NYC DOE Specialized HIgh Schools
Diversity Outreach Team

(212) 637-6040
mdaniel6@schools.nyc.gov

NYC Charter Schools
(212) 437-8300
www.nyccharterschools.org

The Parkside School
(212) 721-8888
rvannucci@parksideschool.org
www.parksideschool.org

Pathways Children's School
(917) 262-0120
Jmurphy@pathwayschildrensschool.org
www.pathwayschildrensschool.org

ReelAbilities Film Festival
(646) 896-3960
ykedem@jccmanhattan.org
www.reelabilities.org/newyork

SCO Family of Services
(516) 671-1253
coffice@sco.org
www.sco.org

The Shield Institute
(718) 939-8700
sprovenzano@shield.org
www.shield.org

Stuart Flaum Consulting
(888) 552-7637
stuart@stuartflaum.com
www.stuartflaum.com

Tech Kids Unlimited
(516) 847-4602
cristina@techkidsunlimited.org
www.techkidsunlimited.org

orange line



orange line

Tome en cuenta, las organizaciones son recomendaciones para usted. No se encuentran afiliadas o endosadas por INCLUDEnyc, y debería decidir por decisión propia si aceptar algún tipo de servicio o consejería legal acerca de sus derechos por parte de ellos.